Contact us | Holy Name
89 N. 17th Ave.
Beech Grove, IN 46107

Contact us

Holy Name of Jesus Parish has maintained a Roman Catholic presence in Beech Grove for over 100 years of parish life, and 90 years of Catholic education in our parish school, by striving to live the theological virtues of Faith, Hope, and Charity.

Parish Office Hours
Monday – Thursday  7:30am-5:30pm

Telephone and Fax Numbers
Parish Office Phone:  317-784-5454
Parish Office Fax:  317-784-1834

Pastor
Rev. Robert J. Robeson
Frrobeson@holyname.cc

Deacon Gary Blackwell                                                                                                   gblackwell@holyname.cc

Administrative Assistants
Connie Parsons and Vicki Scotto                                                              
parishadmin@holyname.cc

Jamin Wernke
Director of Athletic Ministries
jwernke@holyname.cc

Steve Bates
Business Manager
sbates@holyname.cc

Joe Chrisman
Pastoral Associate
jchrisman@holyname.cc                             

School Principal                                                                        
Robert Kitchens
rkitchens@holyname.cc

Julie Beeson
School Administrative Assistant
jbeeson@holyname.cc

HOLY NAME CATHOLIC CHURCH
89 N. 17th Ave.
Beech Grove, IN 46107
(just south of Indianapolis downtown)
Office Phone:  317 / 784-5454
Fax: 317 / 784-1834